Sidock Architects



 


 


Novi, MI (Corporate Headquarters)
Steven DeHorn, PE
Email:    sdehorn@sidockgroup.com
45650 Grand River Avenue
Novi, Michigan 48374
Office:  (248) 349-4500
Fax:       (248) 349-1429


 

Muskegon, MI
Thomas Winer, PE
Email:    twiner@sidockgroup.com
379 W. Western Ave., Suite 200
Muskegon, Michigan 49440
Office:  (231) 722-4900
Fax:       (231) 722-4955

 

Novi Design Group
Robert M. (Mark) Roth, P.E.
Email:    rmroth@sidockgroup.com
43155 Main Street, Suite 2306
Novi, Michigan 48375
Office:  (248) 869-4029

Wyandotte, MI
Emmanuel Kollias, AIA
Email:    ekollias@sidockgroup.com
4242 Biddle Ave.
Wyandotte, Michigan 48192
Office:  (734) 285-1924
Fax:       (734) 285-2833


 

Lansing, MI
Charlie Brown, P.E.
Email:    cbrown@sidockgroup.com
1375 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, Michigan 48910
Office:  (517) 580-8225
Fax:       (517) 580-8221

 

Gaylord, MI
Bradley Butcher, AIA
Email:    bbutcher@sidockgroup.com
757 S. Wisconsin Avenue
Gaylord, Michigan 49735
Office:  (989) 705-8400
Fax:       (989) 705-8403

Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Jeffrey Mudroch, P.E.
Email:    jmudroch@sidockgroup.com
816 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 49783
Office:  (906) 632-1500
Fax:       (906) 632-3220


 

Bay City, MI
Karen Sheppard, PE
Email:    ksheppard@sidockgroup.com
800 Washington Ave., Suite 104
Bay City, Michigan 48708

 

Detroit CBD Office
George Petkoski, RA
Email:    gpetkoski@sidockgroup.com
645 Griswold, Suite 1888
Detroit, Michigan 48226
Office:  (313) 285-9298




←Back